About us

Hefei Tongyong Environmental Control Technology Limited Liability Company Filtration and separation machinery division is a technology joint-stock company established by Hefei Tongyong Machinery Research Institute. All the business of original Hefei Tiangong Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd was merged into the filtration and separation machinery division of Hefei Tongyong Environmental Control Technology Co., Ltd for the company's development needs. As a high-tech enterprise in Anhui Province, Hefei Tongyong Environmental Control Technology Co., Ltd. mainly deals with the R&D and other related projects and services for engineering and technology research, refrigeration and air conditioning, compressors, pumps, valves, seals, fans, environmental protection equipment, separation machinery, packaging equipment, and electromechanical integrated general equipment, etc.

Hefei Tongyong Environmental Control Technology Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as "Environmental Company") was established in December 1998. As a subsidiary company of Hefei Tongyong Machinery Research Institute Co., Ltd., we are mainly engaged in the research and development, production, and engineering contracting of fluid machinery products. In order to speed up the industrialization of scientific and technological achievements, our environmental company has established a 40-mu (one mu=667sqm) fluid industrialization base in the Shushan Electrical and Mechanical Park in the High-tech Zone, and has a number of advanced mechanical processing and production equipment such as pentahedron gantry machining center, five-axis linkage turning and milling composite center, and five-axis linkage vertical machining center, etc. The completion of industrialization base has accelerated the industrial pace of the fluid specialty of Environmental Company. At the same time, our environmental company actively seeks development in the capital market in order to gather innovative resources; at present, our company has become a high-tech listed company integrating scientific research and development, complete sets of equipment, and technical services (GJTY, Stock code: 600444), as well as certificated to 19000 quality system and 24000, 28000 management system.

The rapid progress of environmental company is mainly due to technological innovation. Our company was recognized as a national high-tech enterprise in 2008. In 2013, our company was identified as a key high-tech enterprise of National Torch Plan, the "Province-level Productivity Promotion Center of Anhui Province" and "Innovative Enterprise of Hefei City". By the end of 2016, the environmental company's scientific and technological achievements have got 13 province/ministry-level awards, including 3 province/ministry-level first prizes, 5 second prizes, 3 third prizes and 2 province-level patents; at the same time, we also have won one award of national key new product, 5 province-level key new products and high-tech products, 56 granted patents and 42 invention patents.

The professional team of separation machinery of environmental company is mainly engaged in the research, development and industrial application of all types of separator set equipment. The level of research and development is always in the leading position in the industry, and our team has won the praises of customers for excellent product quality, leading technical performance and perfect and thoughtful service. In the field of specialized separation machinery, our company has developed more than 20 categories, more than 40 types, and more than 100 kinds of specifications of products, and provided nearly 1,000 sets of separating mechanical products with different types and uses. The separation machinery products provided by the environmental company are widely used in chemical, petrochemical, non-ferrous metal, hydrometallurgy, rare earth, precious metal, nuclear energy and other industries, and the market share exceeds 70%.

The main products of our company are: CTL high-efficient centrifugal extractor series, MCTL single-set multi-stage centrifugal extractor, multi-stage serial centrifugal extraction engineering sets, GLZ flat plate scraper/pull-bag centrifuge series, FWZ inversion-bag centrifuge series, LS flat plate artificially Top-Discharge centrifuge, MY 2-in-1/3-in-1 filter series, GY rotary pressure continuous filter series, closed pressurized leaf filter, double-spiral cone dryer and other products.

Sticking to the corporate philosophy of "honest business, innovation first", we promise to offer our clients and friends latest products, most leading technology and excellent services. We are willing to develop together with our customers and colleagues in this industry and keep pace with the times. We are very proud of this!

公司簡介

  合肥真人娱乐環境控製技術有限責任公司是合肥真人娱乐機械研究院成立的科技型股份製公司,原合肥天工科技開發有限公司所有業務因公司發展需要,全部並入合肥真人娱乐環境控製技術有限責任公司過濾與分離機械事業部,整合後的合肥真人娱乐環境控製技術有限責任公司主要涉及工程和技術研究、製冷空調、壓縮機、泵、閥門、密封件、風機、環境保護設備、分離機械、包裝專用設備、機電一體化真人娱乐設備等研發以及其它相關工程和業務,是安徽省高新技術企業。

  合肥真人娱乐環境控製技術有限責任公司(以下簡稱:環境公司)成立於1998年12月,是合肥真人娱乐機械研究院有限公司下屬公司,主要從事流體機械產品的研發、生產和工程承包。為加快科技成果產業化發展,環境公司在高新區蜀山機電園建成麵積達40畝流體產業化基地,擁有五麵體龍門式加工中心、五軸聯動車銑複合中心、五軸聯動立式加工中心等一批先進的機械加工生產設備,產業化基地的建成加快了環境公司流體專業的產業步伐。同時,環境公司為了聚集創新資源,積極在資本市場謀求發展成為集科研開發、設備成套,技術服務等於一體的高新技術上市企業(國機真人娱乐,股票代碼:600444)。並通過了19000質量管理體係以及24000、28000管理體係。
  環境公司的快速發展主要得益於科技創新。公司在2008年被認定為國家級高新技術企業,2013年被認定為國家火炬計劃重點高新技術企業,是“安徽省省級生產力促進中心”、“合肥市創新型企業”。截止2016年底,環境公司科技成果獲省部級獎勵13項,其中省部級一等獎3項、二等獎5項、三等獎3項、省專利獎2項,獲得國家級重點新產品1項、省級重點新產品及高新技術產品5項,獲授權專利56項、發明專利42項。
  環境公司分離機械專業團隊主要從事各類分離機成套裝備研製和工業化應用,研發水平始終處於行業領先地位,並以過硬的產品質量、領先的技術性能、完善周到的服務贏得了廣大客戶的好評。在分離機械專業領域,累計開發出20多個類別,40多個型式,100多種規格的產品,為行業提供了近千餘套種類不同、用途不同的分離機械產品。環境公司所提供的分離機械產品廣泛應用於化工、石化、有色金屬、濕法冶金、稀土、稀貴金屬、核能等行業中,市場占有率超過70%。

  公司主要定型產品:CTL高效離心萃取機係列、MCTL單台多級離心萃取機、多級串聯離心萃取工程成套、GLZ平板刮刀/拉袋離心機係列、FWZ翻袋離心機係列、LS平板人工上卸料離心機、MY二合一/三合一過濾機係列、GY旋轉加壓連續過濾機係列、密閉加壓葉濾機、雙螺旋錐形幹燥機等產品。

  公司以誠信為本、創新為先,真人娱乐承諾一定以最新的產品、最優的技術、最佳的服務奉獻廣大用戶朋友。真人娱乐願與廣大客戶和業內同行共同發展、與時俱進,並謹以此而自豪。